CrossFit Schedule

Please RSVP to attend classes

Wednesday Oct 1

Thursday Oct 2

Thursday Oct 2

Friday Oct 3

Saturday Oct 4

Saturday Oct 4

Sunday Oct 5

Monday Oct 6

WODS

Tuesday: 9/30/14

CrossFit:
30min EMOM, 10 rounds:
1st min: 5 pull ups
2nd min: 7 deadlifts
3rd min: 9 HSPU, or 3 wall walks

Just Results:

10 rounds, :30 on, :30 off

  • Plank push up
  • Russian swings
  • Sit ups
  • Ring row
Read more...

Monday: 9/29/14

CrossFit:

Push press: 3-3-3-3-3-3-3

W.O.D

For time, 25min cap:

30-20-10: push press

500-1000-1500m row

 

Just Results:

21-18-15-12-9-6-3:

  • DB strict press
  • Box jumps or step ups

After each round: 500m row

Read more...

Friday: 9/26/14

Crossfit: 

Skill: squat snatch, focus on holding bottom of OHS 

W.O.D

"Nancy"

5 rounds:

  • 400m run
  • 15 OHS (95/65)

 

Just Results:

30min AMRAP:

  • 400m run
  • 15 GTO
Read more...

Thursday: 9/25/14

Crossfit:

Strength: strict press, 3RM

Skill: handstand or HSPU

W.O.D

10min partner AMRAP:

10 cal row, alternating partners

As the partner "waits" he/she must hold a handstand or modification. If the person falls from the handstand the rower must add 3 calories to the row!

 

Just Results:

70-10: heavy rope

35-5: calories row

Read more...

Wednesday: 9/24/14

CrossFit:

Power clean: 5-5-5-5-5-5-5

3, 3min AMRAPs, 1min rest

  • 3 power cleans
  • 3 front squats
  • 3 burpee facing bars

Just Results:

CPC:

10-1: Curtis P

After each set: 10 burpee over bars

Read more...

Tuesday: 9/23/14

CrossFit:
10mins Skill: pull over
20mins: 1RM back squat

15min cap:

  • 21 burpee TTB
  • 21 back squat, 55% of 1RM
  • 15 burpee pull up
  • 15 back squat, 65% of 1RM
  • 9 burpee pull over
  • 9 back squat, 75% of 1RM

Then, if time is left, AMRAP through

Read more...

Pages